Precious Time

Jennifer Crook

Download: Your price

Precious Time

Please choose a price: £ GBP (£0.00 or more)

Please choose a price:

or close Download

Jennifer is back with a new single and a new band sound. Precious Time... This song is for anyone who feels there is ‘less of it to waste and more to find’.

Jennifer Crook: vocals, acoustic guitar, electric harp, bv's. Joe Coombs: electric guitar. Jon Buckett: electric piano. Stuart Bruce: acoustic bass guitar, bv's. Rob Brian: drums. Recorded and mixed by Stuart Bruce Produced by Stuart Bruce & Jennifer Crook, Box, UK © Transatlantic Roots 2020

Read more… close
  1. 1